Diretor

Dieison Silva

Leandro Cunha

Gerente

Elisa Freitas

Analista administrativo

Elaine Cunha

Assistente comercial

Patricia Fredo

Recepcionista

Lidiana Corrêa

Agenciador

Ismael Ribeiro
agenciador@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9145-7884

Consultores imóbiliários

Andrea Cunha
andrea@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9133-3727
Cristiano Barbosa
cristiano@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9294-6782
Fabíola Rocha
fabiola@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 8055-9884
Jefferson Silveira
jefferson@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9140-2121
Leonardo Cunha
leonardo@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9252-6059
Lisandro Rabello
lisandro@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9112-6250
Márcio Mendelski
marcio@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 8521-2121
Marlon Fogaça
marlon@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51) 9 8121-3405
Pedro Goldani
pedro@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9957-5339
Rafael Braun
rafael@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9394-0161
Roberto Souza
robertosouza@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9225-7095
Timóteo Fonseca
timoteo@ellevaimoveis.com.br
(51)9 9108-7989

Marketing Digital

Elisiane Pimentel